390 East New Lenox Road Pittsfield, MA 01201  Local: (413) 443-2210
Customer Reviews
NOBLE'S FARM STAND AND FLOWER SHOP
Local Pittsfield, MA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (12 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

The fruit basket delivered was full of fresh and delicious fruit. The arrangement was great and the quality was phenomenal! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I am exceptionally thrilled with it!!! It got to my friend exactly when you promised and above all he loved it!!! Thank you for making me a hero!!! The Mustang Treat Gift Bundle was way better than I thought!!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful arrangement! Lovely choice of color and texture and smells so good, too! Certainly brightens my room! Thanks so much!
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister loved the plant! It came the next day as planned. I'm very happy with the last minute service I received.
Kathy Noble's Reply:
Date: Nov 03, 2016, 1:28 pm

I was thrilled to help!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Wonderful arrangement which brought great JOY.
Date: Jun 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: SC

I was very pleased with the service. Thanks.
Date: Jun 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Was very pleased with the quick service.
Date: May 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

very pleased with service, floral arrangement website offers care for flowers, should accompany purchase or delivery
Date: Jan 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

I called from out-of-town and the owner called me personally and filled the order quickly. She even called me to let me know the order was delivered (and I also received an email confirmation). I appreciated the excellent customer service. Will use them again!
Date: Dec 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Everything was fine.
Flower Delivery To Pittsfield, MA
See Delivery Areas